Anyone with a border collie have any good suggestions for toys?

I am adopting a 3 year old border collie from an animal rescue. I was wondering are there any toys that are good for border collies? I used to work in the pet industry and I know things like raw hide is bad for them. And things like the Kong are really…

I am adopting a 3 year old border collie from an animal rescue. I was wondering are there any toys that are good for border collies? I used to work in the pet industry and I know things like raw hide is bad for them. And things like the Kong are really…...
    Dog Breed Discussions : Anyone with a border collie have any good suggestions for toys?...

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Anyone with a border collie have any good suggestions for toys?

Anyone with a border collie have any good suggestions for toys? Dog Breed Discussions
      I am adopting a 3 year old border collie from an animal rescue. I was wondering are there any toys that are good for border collies? I used to work in the pet industry and I know things like raw hide is bad for them. And things like the Kong are really good toys, but are there any certain type of toy they like to play with? I know every dog is different and I need to see what he likes. I just need a good starting point! Any ideas are welcome and apperciated!

Anyone with a border collie have any good suggestions for toys? Dog Breed Discussions