How to get over my fear of my new pitbull?

Frankly, don't. They always say people have good instincts. Pitbulls are banned in the UK and for good reasons. I work as a defence attorney in a case in South Africa where pitbulls injured people and their owners said they were always loving dogs…

Frankly, don't. They always say people have good instincts. Pitbulls are banned in the UK and for good reasons. I work as a defence attorney in a case in South Africa where pitbulls injured people and their owners said they were always loving dogs…...
    Dog Breed Discussions : How to get over my fear of my new pitbull?...

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• How to get over my fear of my new pitbull?

How to get over my fear of my new pitbull? Dog Breed Discussions