On average, how much does it cost to take care of a Basenji dog?.?

I am just asking as an average, I know that it varies from owner to owner but any approximate answers would be helpful. :)This is including grooming, taking it to the vet, other expenses.This is my first time thinking about getting a dog and i just want…

I am just asking as an average, I know that it varies from owner to owner but any approximate answers would be helpful. :)This is including grooming, taking it to the vet, other expenses.This is my first time thinking about getting a dog and i just want…...
    General Dog Discussions : On average, how much does it cost to take care of a Basenji dog?.?...

• On average, how much does it cost to take care of a Basenji dog?.?

On average, how much does it cost to take care of a Basenji dog?.? General Dog Discussions
      I am just asking as an average, I know that it varies from owner to owner but any approximate answers would be helpful. :)This is including grooming, taking it to the vet, other expenses.This is my first time thinking about getting a dog and i just want to know an approximate amount of money i need to spend on this Basenji dog. Thank-you for your time ;)

On average, how much does it cost to take care of a Basenji dog?.? General Dog Discussions