What is it called when dogs eat their own waste?

I am studying to be a be a vet student and I need to identify this term in the kennel. I am sure it starts with a C, but still unsure of the exact term.

I am studying to be a be a vet student and I need to identify this term in the kennel. I am sure it starts with a C, but still unsure of the exact term....
    General Dog Discussions : What is it called when dogs eat their own waste?...

• What is it called when dogs eat their own waste?

What is it called when dogs eat their own waste? General Dog Discussions
      I am studying to be a be a vet student and I need to identify this term in the kennel. I am sure it starts with a C, but still unsure of the exact term.

What is it called when dogs eat their own waste? General Dog Discussions