WHAT am i going to do when i buy a dog?

So i am going to buy a schnauzer but it's my first time , so when am i going to do ? Please suggest what i need to buy for my dogs and something to prevent from giving to my dogs..

So i am going to buy a schnauzer but it's my first time , so when am i going to do ? Please suggest what i need to buy for my dogs and something to prevent from giving to my dogs.....
    General Dog Discussions : WHAT am i going to do when i buy a dog?...

• WHAT am i going to do when i buy a dog?

WHAT am i going to do when i buy a dog? General Dog Discussions
      So i am going to buy a schnauzer but it's my first time , so when am i going to do ? Please suggest what i need to buy for my dogs and something to prevent from giving to my dogs..

WHAT am i going to do when i buy a dog? General Dog Discussions
    • Obviously a crate or a bed, preferably crate to help with housetraining.Dog food, although i don't feed processed dog foods, i feed a raw diet.BowlsChew toysTraining equipment *Maybe a clicker, some treats*A collar and leash.And then you will want to train it, and socialize it. Socializing is a life long thing.