4 week old puppy was brought to my work mother is deceased?

I am a vet technician and a puppy was brought in to the hospital i work at. The mother had died but the puppy is perfectly healthy. Now I know 8 weeks is preferable, but is there any way to substitute his development in hopes to give him a happy…

I am a vet technician and a puppy was brought in to the hospital i work at. The mother had died but the puppy is perfectly healthy. Now I know 8 weeks is preferable, but is there any way to substitute his development in hopes to give him a happy…...
    General Dog Discussions : 4 week old puppy was brought to my work mother is deceased?...

• 4 week old puppy was brought to my work mother is deceased?

4 week old puppy was brought to my work mother is deceased? General Dog Discussions
      I am a vet technician and a puppy was brought in to the hospital i work at. The mother had died but the puppy is perfectly healthy. Now I know 8 weeks is preferable, but is there any way to substitute his development in hopes to give him a happy life.well assholes i said the puppy is perfectly healthy. by the way baby formula is bad use espilac. have any of you jerks ever heard that a puppy learns a lot from its mother and its litter mates in the weeks 3-7 like when to not bite. That was my first and last question on this useless site. grow up TI was asking more about behavior not health.

4 week old puppy was brought to my work mother is deceased? General Dog Discussions