Whats a good dog to have for a single guy living on his own? german shepherd, akita, alaskan malamute?

I like all these 3 breeds..and have owned a blue heeler &amp; king charles cavalier.I work in the security industry so I have a natural attraction to larger guard dog types with intelligence. Unfortunately I live in a warm climate so would this eliminate <a href="https://dogencyclopedia.net/articles/entry/10-alaskan-malamute/?s=356eac369d135e1eaaded4a79878210e91dc3cc7"></a>…

Whats a good dog to have for a single guy living on his own? german shepherd, akita, alaskan malamute?

I like all these 3 breeds..and have owned a blue heeler &amp; king charles cavalier.I work in the security industry so I have a natural attraction to larger guard dog types with intelligence. Unfortunately I live in a warm climate so would this eliminate <a href="https://dogencyclopedia.net/articles/entry/10-alaskan-malamute/?s=356eac369d135e1eaaded4a79878210e91dc3cc7"></a>…...
    Dog Breed Discussions : Whats a good dog to have for a single guy living on his own? german shepherd, akita, alaskan malamute?...

• Whats a good dog to have for a single guy living on his own? german shepherd, akita, alaskan malamute?

Whats a good dog to have for a single guy living on his own? german shepherd, akita, alaskan malamute? Dog Breed Discussions
      I like all these 3 breeds..and have owned a blue heeler & king charles cavalier.I work in the security industry so I have a natural attraction to larger guard dog types with intelligence. Unfortunately I live in a warm climate so would this eliminate alaskan malamute?Is it better for a guy to own a male dog or female?

Whats a good dog to have for a single guy living on his own? german shepherd, akita, alaskan malamute? Dog Breed Discussions