Im looking to get a new dog sometime soon..im not very good with breeds but i want a large dog. Help?

Im looking to get a new dog sometime soon..im not very good with breeds but i want a large dog. Help?

Im looking to get a new dog sometime soon..im not very good with breeds but i want a large dog. Help?...
    Dog Breed Discussions : Im looking to get a new dog sometime soon..im not very good with breeds but i want a large dog. Help?...

• Im looking to get a new dog sometime soon..im not very good with breeds but i want a large dog. Help?

Im looking to get a new dog sometime soon..im not very good with breeds but i want a large dog. Help? Dog Breed Discussions

Im looking to get a new dog sometime soon..im not very good with breeds but i want a large dog. Help? Dog Breed Discussions
    • I'm going to post a fun quiz that will help you decide which breeds or breed types will best fit your own lifestyle.Here ya go:http://www.glowdog.com/bestdog/I've found that questionnaire to be pretty accurate.

• Do you have room for a large dog to run and play? Do you have the strength to control the dog and let him/her know who is the alpha figure in the combo?There is nothing worse than cooping up a large dog in a small apartment or condo. They need back yards with space.They also need obedience school.

• getting a large dog is depends on your location if you live in the country a large dog will bee fine, but in the city like NY or any big city is not a good idea, remember a big dog needs a lot of room to run, and if you a city person please don't get a border coli those dogs are working dogs and really need a lot of exercise, but if you still want a big dog a Labrador is a nice dog to get they very friendly, for guard dog a Rottweiler will do but bee sure you buy insurance, dog bites you liable a German shepherd nice but they shad a lot