Some Similar Dog Breeds??????

I'm not really good at researching animal breeds. But I have an idea of what they look like. 1. A dog similar to a Husky or a Korean Jindo. 2. A dog similar to a Maltese or Yorkie. 3. A dog that looks like a Beagle, or is one, but in a larger form (I saw…

I'm not really good at researching animal breeds. But I have an idea of what they look like. 1. A dog similar to a Husky or a Korean Jindo. 2. A dog similar to a Maltese or Yorkie. 3. A dog that looks like a Beagle, or is one, but in a larger form (I saw…...
    Dog Breed Discussions : Some Similar Dog Breeds??????...

• Some Similar Dog Breeds??????

Some Similar Dog Breeds?????? Dog Breed Discussions
      I'm not really good at researching animal breeds. But I have an idea of what they look like. 1. A dog similar to a Husky or a Korean Jindo. 2. A dog similar to a Maltese or Yorkie. 3. A dog that looks like a Beagle, or is one, but in a larger form (I saw it on a dog show) 4. A dog that has a similar body shape from #3. Name all that's possible for each one please, thanks! :D

Some Similar Dog Breeds?????? Dog Breed Discussions
    • 1. The Alaskan Malamute and the Akita spring to mind.2. There are loooads of dog breeds that are similar to these (though Maltese and Yorkies aren't really that similar...) - just try googling 'toy dog breeds'. The Silky Terrier looks kind of similar to a Yorkshire, and a Havanese looks quite similar to a Maltese.3. American Foxhound, perhaps.Oh, and I'm not sure what you mean about #4 - do you mean a similar body shape to a Beagle, or to a larger Beagle? A Labrador I suppose resembles the American Foxhound in body shape - so do hunting breeds like the Vizsla and the German Shorthaired Pointer.