What's the best way to train a blood hound?

I'm a hobby dog trainer. i've trained a shar pei and a yorkie. but what are some basic things to do with a blood hound? Obviously i'll read some books. but i was curious if anyone had one, and what advice you could give. she is 3 and has been spade.…

I'm a hobby dog trainer. i've trained a shar pei and a yorkie. but what are some basic things to do with a blood hound? Obviously i'll read some books. but i was curious if anyone had one, and what advice you could give. she is 3 and has been spade.…...
    Dog Breed Discussions : What's the best way to train a blood hound?...

• What's the best way to train a blood hound?

What's the best way to train a blood hound? Dog Breed Discussions
      I'm a hobby dog trainer. i've trained a shar pei and a yorkie. but what are some basic things to do with a blood hound? Obviously i'll read some books. but i was curious if anyone had one, and what advice you could give. she is 3 and has been spade. thanks!

What's the best way to train a blood hound? Dog Breed Discussions